Executive Director: Laura Schneider
Accounting & Operations Administrator: Elizabeth Campbell
Director of Development: Ingrid Epp


Curator of Art & Visual Culture: Adrienne Fast
Curator of Historical Collections: Kris Foulds
Assistant Curator: Kate Bradford
Aboriginal Curatorial Assistant: Andrea Pepper
Digitization Coordinator: 
Marc Forcier
Education Programmer: 
Anna Williams

Marketing & Outreach

Marketing & Design Coordinator: Francesca Moore
Guest Services & Volunteer Coordinator: Connie Hackett

Front of House (PT): Carmen Arcilla

Front of House (PT): Alisha Sandhu 

Read More

Board of Directors

Milt Walker, Chair
Colin Reimer, Vice-Chair
Rex Leonard, Treasurer
Rick Rake, Secretary
Madeleine Hardin
Doug Lester
Jacqueline Nolte
Nerma Shergill
Charles Wiebe
Summer Dhillon

Non-Voting Members

Freddy Latham,Trustee, Abbotsford Board of Education
Councillor Brenda Falk, City of Abbotsford
Heidi Enns,PRC